left shadow right shadow

City Departments

City of Ukiah Civic Center

Contact Info

City of Ukiah Community Services Department

Reception Desk

Mikki Taylor

(707) 463-6231 

mtaylor@cityofukiah.com

Seasonal Program Coordinator

Daniel Spence 

(707) 467-5769

dspence@cityofukiah.com

Sports Coordinator

Unfilled

(707) 463-6714

Recreation Coordinator

Marianne Davison 

(707) 467-5723

mdavison@cityofukiah.com

Recreation Supervisor

Jake Burgess

(707) 463-6201

jburgess@cityofukiah.com

Director of Community Services

Neil Davis

(707) 467-5764

ndavis@cityofukiah.com

Ukiah Valley Conference Center

Kerry Randall

(707) 463-6700

krandall@cityofukiah.com

Ukiah Valley Golf Course

Tayman Park Golf Group

(707) 467-2832

Grace Hudson Museum

David Burton

(707) 467-2836

dburton@cityofukiah.com

Parks Department Office

Jarrod Meyer

(707) 467-5761

jmeyer@cityofukiah.com

Summer Safari Day Camp

Daniel Spence

(707) 467-2854

dspence@cityofukiah.com

 

 

Ukiah Municipal Swimming Pool

Daniel Spence

(707) 467-2831

dspence@cityofukiah.com

 

 

Comments are closed.